Book a Tour Admission Enquiry
Our Team
Our leadership team is passionate about education and keen to provide a tailored, enriching learning journey for all students, carefully shaping the academic direction of the school and professionally responding to the demands of all relevant stakeholders.

a valuable team at your service

Coming from a great variety of academic backgrounds, our college’s highly qualified and experienced leadership team strives for excellence, having as its motto the well-known Biblical adage, “[…] whatever is true, whatever is honourable, whatever is just, whatever is pure, whatever is lovely, whatever is commendable, if there is any excellence, if there is anything worthy of praise, think about these things.” – Philippians 4:8




Graham Baird

Deputy Principal – Primary

Shane Blake

Deputy Principal – Secondary

Jaco Tams

Business Manager

Jenelle Edser

Services Co-ordinator

Matthew Doyle

Maintenance Supervisor

Richard Ludlow

Marketing and Communications Officer

Andrew Schnell


Glenda Sydenham


Kim Mamata

Early Learning Centre


Despina Nixon

Primary Leadership Team

Primary Co-ordinator and Leading Learning Co-ordinator

Michael Thrippleton

Infant Co-ordinator

Heidi Richardson

Junior Co-ordinator

Kristin Hankins

Sports Co-ordinator

Reuben Wood-Johnson

Learning Support Co-ordinator

Barbara Wright

Secondary Leadership Team

Student Welfare/Sports Co-ordinator

Roger Wareham

Middle School Co-ordinator

Jared Benard

Senior School Co-ordinator

Robert Wareham

Academic Co-ordinator

Troy Sheppard

Leading Learning Co-ordinator

Gabriela Davies



Neil Redman


Simon Hutton


Philippa Matheson


Sarah Redman